Contact Us

MikeHill_contact2
Michael L. Hill
President
Phone (419) 886-5247
Email MHill@gripumps.com
GRI_logo
Gorman-Rupp Industries
180 Hines Avenue
Bellville, OH 44813
Phone (419) 886-3001
Fax (419) 886-2338
Email GRIsales@gripumps.com

GRI International Sales

JodyHastings_0313
Jody Hastings
Assistant General Manager
Phone (419) 886-5208
Email JHastings@gripumps.com
TinaSpearman_0313

Tina Spearman
Inside Sales Manager
Phone (419) 886-5254
Email TSpearman@gripumps.com

GRI Eastern U.S. and Canadian Sales

AaronHill_0313
Aaron Hill
Eastern Territory Manager
Phone (419) 886-5253
Email AHill@gripumps.com
Theresa Brokaw_0313
Theresa Brokaw
Eastern Territory Sales Coordinator
Phone (419) 886-5249
Email TBrokaw@gripumps.com

GRI Western U.S. and Canadian Sales

AaronHill_0313
Doug Wertz
Western Territory Manager
Phone (419) 886-5238
Email DWertz@gripumps.com
ChuckMcKenzie_0313
Chuck McKenzie
Western Territory Sales Coordinator
Phone (419) 886-5239
Email CMckenzie@gripumps.com

Sales & Marketing Support

JimFehrman
Jim Fehrman
Marketing Manager
Phone (419) 886-5219
Email JFehrman@gripumps.com
JulieMarsh
Julie Marsh
Sales Support
Phone (419) 886-5215
Email JMarsh@gripumps.com